COMING SOON: 
“PROSPERITY BY GRACE”
      In my next series of teachings, I am going to teach thoroughly on financial prosperity by grace.  The area of finances is where more Christians, more than in any other area, are still operating in legalistic bondage of works.  I have seen the hand of God move first hand in my finances in amazing, supernatural ways and I desire to see the same thing happen for you.  The very first thing that every Christian must do in order to walk in the fulness of true, New Covenant financial prosperity is to become totally settled in their heart that the financial blessing of wealth that God desires for them to walk in, as much as their forgiveness, is totally by the grace of God alone.  Stay posted as I plan to get these teachings out as quickly as I possibly can, and I truly believe that these will minister to you greatly, and if you apply these truths to your own heart and life, I know that you will see the hand of God move in the area of your finances greater than ever before and on a consistent, life-long basis!  
Leave a Reply

