Hello everyone!  


      Hope all is well with you.  I just wanted to let you know that I am currently in Kalamazoo, MI on my Christmas vacation, and I’m having a great time!  This past Sunday (12/19/10) I ministered at Grace Creation Family Fellowship, and had a great time with every one there!  I ministered on the ministry of The Holy Spirit as Comforter.  To many Believer’s think that the Holy Spirit is a fault finder, a nag, and One Who is inside of you to point out to you every thing that you do wrong.  That my friend, is not the Truth!  He is Comforter, and He is YOUR Comforter!  He is not in you to point out what is wrong with you, but He is in you to point out what is right with you b/c of Jesus in you!  He is The Comforter, not the condemner!  Don’t believe Satan’s lies and false accusations anymore!  Believe the Gospel. Believe the Voice on the inside of you that tells you that you are righteous b/c of Jesus: nothing good or bad that you do or don’t do.  
      Well, I hope that you, as I am, are having a great holiday time leading up to Christmas and New Year’s.  Also, I am planning on doing a little “remodeling” on my site soon, so I hope that you will like the changes when they’re up and finished.  Well, I’m not exactly sure when my next post will be up, could be tomorrow or it could be in 2011, but until then, may the peace and the Grace of our God and Father and our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.
    

Leave a Reply

