I have recently posted several teachings concerning ‘Prosperity By Grace’ here on my blog, and here is a great, short teaching by Dr. Steve McVey that will compliment my teachings very well. It’s unfortunately rare that I find ministers who teach the undiluted truth of the Word of God concerning finances, but Dr. McVey does just that in this video. I am so blessed every time that I come across another minister who loves God and people enough to boldly proclaim the New Covenant of Grace without any reservation or fears of legalist and Dr. McVey is one of the many last-day proclaimers of God’s amazing grace that God has raised up.

P.S. – I’m well aware of how heated people can get over the issue of tithing. But, I all I ask is that if this teaching ‘goes against your grain’ that you would simply consider that there may just be a possibility that perhaps what Dr. McVey teaches in this video may have some truth in it, and allow it to minister to and bless you!
Leave a Reply

